Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Quach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Quach

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

SAGAR PAI

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional, very dissapointing. Never going back. yes sure call."

Tracy

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"My Mother speaks Vietnamese so she chose a Vietnamese agent that can help her with her insurance needs. The agent that she had at this office however, always sent my Mom emails in English, which is very inconvenience for my Mom and I'm often away from home so I cannot always there to translate for her. Second, our renewed premium skyrocketed, we contacted the agent and she said the reason that the Underwriter gave her was that it went up higher due to inflation and my Mom's credit score went down and keep saying that we might have late payments - this is an assumption, not a legitimate reason. I was asking her to ask the Underwriter to provide such evidence because we've not received any documents from State Farm indicating that our premium will be higher like the agent mentioned above and she said that is all she can do, telling us we're more than welcome to shop around for other insurance instead. Unhelpful and unprofessional."

Henry Nguyen

April 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"They never ever gives me a call back whenever I ask to give me a quote. I better go somewhere else that give me the quote within a day rather than a place I have to keep callng back to check."

Thai Luong G-mail

December 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good service..."

Tra Ngo

August 25, 2021

2  out of  5
"The office is quick to pick up the phone but slow to check their emails. I have received multiple calls to remind me to pay for my insurance, or to filing out forms and sending them back, even when I already sent the form back. When I called them to tell them that I already sent the form back days prior, after searching for my reply to the email where they requested the form, the agent asked me to send the same form back again but in 1 photo instead of in 2 photos. They reminds you very often of things you need to do, even when you have already done them. Their email communication is frustrating and unhelpful. They recently sent me a form call "Acknowledgement of Coverage Rejection", saying I need to sign it, without any explanation. The form says that I reject 2 forms of coverage: uninsured motorist, and PIP coverage. When I asked for further explanation of why I need to sign it, I received this unhelpful one-sentence reply "It is the confirmation that you do not want to have uninsured motorist and PIP coverage." Their response to my question seems to assume that I cannot read. Been with this office for 5+ years. The office recently switch the person whom I communicate with in the last year or so. Overall, I don't drive much and have never had any accident that would need to involve insurance, so I can only talk about my experience as to ease of purchasing, communication, and filing regular forms."

Lacey Trevino

August 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"As new customer, I am surprised at the level of customer service. The policy was set up wrong with basic information inaccuracies. The staff are friendly and quick to address issues but are limited in there ability to actually fix them or take any initiative. Their, "kick the can, it's not my department," attitudes are not appropriate solutions for any reason. Also, I read the fine print of my policy and noticed that the persons Credit pulled for the policy isn't even on the policy or live in my home.. 👀."

Franklin Lopez

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff"

phu do

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overall awesome service. The best!"

Thanh Hoang

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful! Experienced staff and gives you more options other than just vehicle insurance. Highly recommend."

Patty Campbell

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm after comparing rates on my autos and home insurance. (My family saved a LOT of money!) I dealt with Angela and she really put me at ease. She walked me through the process painlessly and was very kind and professional. She seemed happy to answer all my questions. I definitely recommend her!"

Christian Gonzalez

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lupe G has been an excellent help for my family for the past 5 years. She is great at her job and always gets me the best price. I will continue to do business with State Farm because of this agency. She is an excellent asset to this company."

Julie Kanjanabout

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I visited this Center often , but not to visit the insurance office. I visited my favorite place I called "House of prayer" suite B. God is good! 🕊🕊"

Victor Gonzales

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best group of people ever , lupe is a real sweetheart and look forward to many more years with these peeps"

Trung Tran

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Agent Angela Ho is the best! Extremely professional and courteous she goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. She gave me the best rates and offered to combine my coverage for additional discounts!"

Hung Vo

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Huong The excellent service (Original) Huong Le Excellent service"

Jaime Fuerte-Lopez

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when it came to customer service. Lupe G. Helped me with the questions I needed answered. Overall I give them 5 stars stupendous work"

Martin Garcia

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable especially Lupe G. Her customer service is exceptional, she is patient and kind even while you’re stressed out. Highly satisfied and would very much Recommend"

Tuyen Mai

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Huong Vo is really friendly and provides excellent customer services. Great customer service, professional."

Tina Lee

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Thank you Thuy."

Ut Nguyen

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really like the service here, the staff is very enthusiastic, especially Ms. Tiffany (Original) Tôi rất thích cách phục vụ ở đây nhân viên rất nhiệt tình nhất là cô Tiffany"

Darren Wright

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been getting great customer service from this company for years...the lady at the front desk Lupe Gonzalez knows what she’s doing and she tries her best to help u out with whatever questions u have to asked. But most of all I’m satisfied with their service."

Dominik Tran

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ken’s agency for a year and a half now and do not plan on switching any time soon. Lupe G is incredible from customer service to getting things done the right way. She is always on top of things, always has answers for me when I need them, and most importantly prompt."

VNA - VIET A

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"excellent customer services specially Agent Huong. She is very knowlegable about life insurance products."

Tam Tran

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Ken Quach office,special Huong le"

Van Dang TX

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cô Hương lê take care customer very good."